(217) 344-0641 office@tcbc.cc

Our Senior Leadership

The teams that help guide our church

Our Pastors

Bryan Scott

Lead Pastor

Email Bryan

Leadership Council & Shepherding Team

Jon Weatherly

Associate Pastor

Email Jon

Shepherding Team

Our Staff

Leah Avila

Office Assistant


Jenna Beuttler

Worship Coordinator & Communications Director

Email Jenna

Kris Hamblin

Operations Director

Email Kris

Todd Kincaid

Facilities Director

Email Todd

Karl Knox

Youth Director

Email Karl

Leadership Council

Focus on vision and strategic leadership of the church as a whole.

Mark Allender

Matt Anderson

Larry Berger

Maggie Courtright

Dee Hoiem

Andy Kim

Jeff Roesler

Terry Thies

Shepherding Team

Focus on prayer and caring for the congregation on an individual level.

*Not all members shown

Lee Ann Galaway

Bill Grubb

Kim Mills

Steve Ross

Lori VanWingerden

Stewardship Team

Focus on caring for our finances and being good stewards of your giving.

Nathan Alderman

David Krehbiel

Elizabeth Meinel

John Smith

Scott VanWingerden

Kurt Wagner

Rod Wiggins